HASIT in Deutschland

Zentrale Freising

Landshuter Straße 30
85356 Freising
Tel.: +49 8161 602-0
Fax: +49 8161 602-70400
kontakt@hasit.de

Zentrale Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 8161 602-0 
verwaltung.zentrale@hasit.de

Katharina Lutterer
Assistentin Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 8161 602-30
katharina.lutterer@hasit.de

Geschäftsführung

Karl Minichmair
Geschäftsführung Vertrieb
Tel.: 08161/602-0
kontakt@hasit.de

Christiane Stockinger
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 08161/602-0
kontakt@hasit.de

Unsere Werke

Werk Eichenkofen

Mooslerner Weg 12
85435 Erding
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 8122 120-0
Fax: +49 8122 120-79862
kontakt@hasit.de

Klaus Hastreiter
Vertriebsleiter Gebiet Süd
Tel.: +49 8122 120-15
klaus.hastreiter@hasit.de

Monika Bauer
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 8122 120-13
monika.bauer@hasit.de

 

Werk Crossen

Am Rautenanger 6
07613 Crossen an der Elster
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 36693 494-0
Fax: +49 36693 494-70164
kontakt@hasit.de

Stephan Rackl
Vertriebsleiter Gebiet Mitte
Tel.: +49 941 79595-0
stephan.rackl@hasit.de

Raffaela Kraus
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 941 79595-16
raffaela.kraus@hasit.de

 

Werk Ammerbuch-Altingen

Berger Weg 1
72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 7032 973-0
Fax: +49 7032 973-70262
kontakt@hasit.de

Johannes Worschech
Vertriebsleiter Gebiet Süd-West
Tel.: +49 7032 973-202
johannes.worschech@hasit.de

Petra Barth
Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 7032 973 109
petra.barth@hasit.de

 


Werk Kissing

Auenstraße 11
86438 Kissing
Tel.: +49 8233 7900-0
Fax: +49 8233 7900-70561
kontakt@hasit.de

Klaus Hastreiter
Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 8122 120-15
klaus.hastreiter@hasit.de

Monika Bauer
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 8122 120-13
monika.bauer@hasit.de

Werk Regensburg

Ditthornstraße 18
93055 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 941 79595-0
Fax: +49 941 79595-70980
kontakt@hasit.de

Robert Kellner
Vertriebsleiter Gebiet Süd-Ost
Tel.: +49 941 79595-15
robert.kellner@hasit.de

Raffaela Kraus
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 941 79595-16
raffaela.kraus@hasit.de

Werk Schwarzenfeld

Karl-Knab-Straße 44
92521 Schwarzenfeld
Tel.: +49 9435 92-0
Fax: +49 9435 92-70761
kontakt@hasit.de

 

Seite wird geladen...